1. Vorsitzende 

Matthias Grenke

mg-sudka@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende

Michael Wöhlke

sabinewoehlke@gmx.de



Geschäftsfüher

Steffen Lange

s.lange89@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Ulf Stöckmann

ulfstoeckmann@gmx.de

DFBnet-Beauftragter

Ulrich Hoops

u-hoops@t-online.de

Spartenleiter

Ralf Hector

ralf@pezzey.de

Jugendleiter

Uwe Norden

uwenorden@web.de

Trainer 1 Herren

Peter Powels

peterpp@gmx.net


Trainer 2 Herren

Timo Langrehr

timo.langrehr@web.de

 

Trainer U19

Matthias Grenke

mg-sudka@t-online.de

Trainer U13

Yanik Personn

personnyanik@gmail.com

 

Trainer U9

Ulrike Schäfer

midiver@freenet.de

Trainer Altliga

Jörn Kagemann

 joern_kagemann@yahoo.de

Trainer U16

Lars Buchhop

lars.buchhop@googlemail.com

 

Trainer U12

 

Bastian Hibbing

HibbingB@aol.com 

Trainer U7 

Ulrike Schäfer

midiver@freenet.de